B

Bail Bonds

Bageldashery  

    Yorgos Bageldashery   (Advertisement www.yorgosbageldashery.com 

 
Bakeries

    Ethereal Cupcakes an Coffee Shoppe   (Advertisement)   www.etherealcupcakesandcoffeeshoppe.com       
    Ks Kreations 
(Advertisement & Coupons): www.kkreationbakery.com
    Rowena"s  (Advertisement www.rowenas.com 
      

Banking
    BB&T Bank  (
Advertisement)   www.bbt.com

    City National Bank: www.bankatcity.com
    Monarch Bank  (Advertisement)   www.monarchbank.com
    NAE Credit Union  (Advertisement)  www.naefcu.org
    Old Point National Bank  (
Advertisement)   www.oldpoint.com
    Southern Bank  (Advertisementwww.southernbank.com
    Towne Bank   (Advertisement)   www.townebank.com


Bankruptcy Assistance
    Alliance Legal Group:
www.call54legal.com
    David McCormick Law   (Advertisemen)    www.dmmlegal.com
    John W. Lee P.C  (Advertisement
).: www.JohnLeeAtty.net 
 

Barbers
    Jakes Place  (
Advertisement www.jakesplaceghent.com 

 
Barter Companies
   The Barter Authority (
Advertisement) wwwThe Barter Authority.com 

Bathroom Remodels
 
  BathGuys Design  (Advertisement)    www.bathguys.com/
  
Capital  Remodeling 
(Advertisement)   www.capitalremodeling.com     
   Prestige Home Improvement  (Advertisement)   www.prestigehomeimprovement.com 

 

Belts & Hoses

    H and M Automotive Service  (Advertisement) (Coupons) handmautomotive.com/   


 Body Piercing
  Norfolk Ink Gallery Tattoo & Body Piercing  
(Advertisment)   www.norfolkinkgallery.com/
   
 
Boat Club
  Carefree Boat Club
(
Advertisment)    www.carefreeboats.com    

Boat Sales & Parts
   Budget Boats of Chesapeake   (Advertisement)  
budgetboats.net/  

Bookkeeping

   Bottom line Accounting www.bottomlineaccountingfirm.com 

Brakes

   Affordable and Reliable Auto Services  (Advertisement)

    H and M Automotive Service  (Advertisement) (Coupons)  handmautomotive.com/   

Breast Forms 
   Chic Wigs (Advertisement)   www.chic-wigs.com  

Brewery
   O'Connor Brewing Co.   (
Advertisementwww.oconnorbrewing.com
     

Building Contractors    
   Paramount Builders  (Advertisement)    www.paramountbuilders.com/   

Business Consultants
  
MMC Benefits 
(Advertisement) www.mmcbenefits.com      

Business Brockrage Firms
 
Sunbelt Network (
Advertisement http://virginiabeach.sunbeltnetwork.com/  
 

Business Opportunitues      
  Virtual Connections    (Advertisement)  www.vcintl.net
  YTL Timemaster Travel (
Advertisement) www.60mba.com
   Zurvita (Selina Brown Rep)  (Advertisement)  selinabrown.zealforlife.com  
   Zurvita (Prince Heath Rep)  (Advertisement)   www.princeofhealth.zealforlife.com/  
  
Zurvita (Melissa Montgomery)   (Advertisement)   www.melissam3.zealforlife.com  

Businesses Offices

    Towne Center Office Suites
(Advertisement)  www.vabeachexecutivesuites.com  
    
Business Supplies

      The UPS Store Chesapeake   (Advertisement) 
109 G GAINSBOROUGH SQUARE 
                                                                                 
732 EDEN WAY NORTH STE E