R

Real Estate Agencies
     Nancy Chandler Associates  (Advertisement)   www.nancychandler.com 
   
     Properies 4 U  Andrea Holland  (Advertisement)   www.1stclasshamptonroads.com/about-us/  
     Angie Nishnick  The Real Estate Group     (Advertisement)    www.757realestate.com 
     Remax-Moyock (Advertisement remax.com 
     William E Wood and Associates   (Advertisement)   www.williamewood.com   
 
Remodeling Contractors
      Capital  Remodeling  (Advertisement)   www.capitalremodeling.com     
      Paramount Builders  (Advertisement)    www.paramountbuilders.com/   
        Prestige Home Improvement  (Advertisement)   www.prestigehomeimprovement.com 
   
Restaurants
  
    Arcade & Grill     
       
Gameworks   (Advertisment)   www.gameworks.com/ 
 
    Bar and Grills
       Avenue Blue Piano & Wine Bar   (Advertisement)  www.avenuebluepianobar.com 
       Cogans Pizza (Advertisement www.coganspizza.com   
       The Green Turtle (Advertisement)  www.thegreeneturtle.com 
       J & K Style Grill (Advertisement) www.jandkstylegrill.com/        

       Keagan's   (Advertisement)    http://www.keagans.com/index.php 
       Longboards Lounge (Advertisement)   www.longboardslounge.com   
       No Frill Bar & Grill   (Advertisement)    www.nofrillgrill.com 
   
       Norfolk Tap Room  (Advertisement www.norfolktaproom.com   
       Olde Towne Tavern   (Advertisement)   (Menu)     www.oldetownetavernphoebus.com/  
       Pancho-N-Luigi  (Advertisement)  Menu   http://pancho-n-luigi.yolasite.com/ 
       Peck & Pour   (Advertisement)     www.pecknpour.com/       
       Point Spirits & Foods   (Advertisement)    www.thepointatphoebus.com 
       Press 626  Cafe and Wine Bar  (Advertisement)   www.press626.com    
       The Twisted Fork Hampton  (Advertisemnt

    Bar- B Que
      
Belmont House of Smoke (Advertisement)    www.belmonthouseofsmoke.com 
 
      
Bobby's Bar-B-Que  (Advertisement) (Coupons) 
      
Small's Restuarant and Catering Co.  (Advertisementwww.smallsodu.com
 
 
   Cafe
       
Colley Cantina  (Advertisement)   www.colleycantina.com 
       Confetti Cafe  (Advertisement)    www.confetticafe.com  /
       Conscious Planet   (Advertisement)   
         Daily Grind  (AdvertisementMenu
    http://www.vabeachtowncenter.com/directory/retailer/daily-grind/ 
       
Juice Bar 80/20 Smoothies  juicebarChesapeake.com 
 
 

Coffee House

  Hot Shots Expresso Bar & Cafe  (Advertisement)  www.hotshotsvb.com    
  The Circuit (Advertisement): www.thecircuit-nn.com 
  The Daily Grind 
(Advertisement)   (Menu)    http://www.vabeachtowncenter.com/directory/retailer/daily-grind/   
  Ethereal Cupcakes an Coffee Shoppe   (Advertisement)   www.etherealcupcakesandcoffeeshoppe.com       
  
Coaster Coffee  http://www.coaster.coffee/  

 
   Chinese
         Happy Buffet  (Advertisement)  www.facebook.com
         The Buffet Group (Advertisement)   (Business Profile) 
      
No. 1 Chinese Restuarant (Advertisement)   

    Filipino
       
Little Asia Filipino Restaurant (Advertisement)  
  
   Fine Dining
       
Aberdeen Barn   (Advertisement)      www.aberdeenbarn.net/         
        Freemason Abbey  (Advertisementwww.freemasonabbey.com  
 

   Indian
     
   Monsoon Electric Modern Indian  (Advertisement)  
www.monsoonva.com   
         Taj Indian Restaurant     (Advertisement)  www.tajindianrestaurantva.com   

         
  Italian
        Fellini's   (Advertisement)   www.fellinisva.com 
 
        LaBella In Ghent  (Advertisement)   www.labellainghent.com   
 
   
Japanese
      
Crazy Buffet & Grill  (Advertisement) 
       Hana Sushi (Advertisement)   Menu 
      
Ninja   (Advertisement) 

     Mexican
       
Mi Hogar Mexican Restaurant (Advertisement) (Menu
        Plaza del Sol   (Advertisement)  (Taco Tuesdays)   www.mexicoinghent.com/  
  

     Pizza
      
Chicgo's   (Advertisement)   http://chichospizza.com/ 

      
Cogans Pizza (Advertisementwww.coganspizza.com 
        Del Vecchios  (Advertisement)  www.del-vecchios.com  
        Mona Lisa Pizza  (Advertisement)   (Coupons)  www.monalisasov.com   
       
Y Not Pizza   (Advertisement(Coupons)   www.ynotpizza.com
   
   
    Sandwich/Burger

        Greater Grinders   (Advertisement)     Menu    greatergrinders.squarespace.com    
         Del Vecchios  (Advertisement)   www.del-vecchios.com          
        Dog N Burger   (Advertisement)   www.dognburge
r.com   
       
Doumars  (Advertisement)   www.doumars.com
      
         Firehouse Subs (Advertisement): www.FirehouseSubs.com     

    Seafood
        Aberdeen Barn   (Advertisement)     
www.aberdeenbarn.net/  
        The Twisted Crab  Seafood & Bar www.thetwistedcrab.com

        Bluewater Seafood Grill (Advertisement)     
       
Crazy Buffet & Grill  (Advertisement)      
       
Olde Towne Tavern   (Advertisemen)    (Menu)     www.oldetownetavernphoebus.com/          
       
Tidewater Seafood  (Advertisement
 

   Steak House
       Aberdeen Barn   (Advertisement)      www.aberdeenbarn.net/  
 
   
Sushi Bar

      Crazy Buffet & Grill  (Advertisement)   
     
Ninja   (Advertisement) 
      Sushi King   (Advertisement)  www.sushikingusa.com  
  
     Thai
          Bangkok Garden Restaurant   (Advertisement)  bangkokgardenva.com/ 

Removals
   Trees
         Benitez Tree Services  http://beniteztreeservicellc.com/index.php

 

Rims