S

Schools
   
PreSchool
        Adventures-In-Learning Ltd. (
Advertisement):   www.adventuresinlearningcenter.com

     Hair & Nails
        
A Mirror Image Institute  (Advertisement)  amirrorimagetechacademy.com/   

Screen Printing
  
Southern Screen & Graphics  (Advertisement)   www.southernscreen.com 

 
Seafood Markets
  
Tidewater Seafood  (Advertisement
   Welton's Seafood Market  (Advertisement)   

 
Sheds  

   Sheds By Ken (Advertisement): www123shed.com   

Shipping

     PostalAnnex Greenville, NC  (Advertisement) 

   
   The UPS Store Chesapeake   (Advertisement)  109 G GAINSBOROUGH SQUARE 
                                                                               732 EDEN WAY NORTH STE E   
   

 


Shoes
   
Nacirema  (Advertisement)   www.shopnicerema.com 


Shopping
   Greenbriar Mall  (Advertisement)   shopgreenbriar.com
   Lynnhaven Mall (Advertisement)  lynnhavenmall.com
   McAuthur Center (Advertisement) shopmacarthur.com 

   City Center at Oyster Point (Advertisement)  citycenteratoysterpoint.com
   Virginia Beach Town Center (Advertisement) vabeachtowncenter.com
   Chesapeake Square (Advertisement) chesapeakesquare.com
   Southgate Mall (Advertisement) southgatemallec.com


Siding & Shingles
  
Capital  Remodeling  (Advertisement)   www.capitalremodeling.com   
  
  Paramount Builders  (Advertisement)    www.paramountbuilders.com/   
  Prestige Home Improvement  (Advertisement)   www.prestigehomeimprovement.com 

Signs
    Parktown Media & Signs  (Advertisement)

 

 

 

Silver Dealers
  
New Castle Coin* Collectibles (Advertisement): www.newcastlecollectibles.com 


Single Mother Assistance
  
Shining Light Home Ministries  (Advertisementwww.shininglighthomes.org/   

Skin Care Clinics
  Bella DaVinci Beauty https://belladavincibeauty.com/  
  Dermacare Laser& Skin Care Clinics
(Advertisement): www.DermacareChesapeake.com 

Spas   
    Bella DaVinci Beauty https://belladavincibeauty.com/  
    Perfectly Pixeled Wellness Spa   http://www.perfectlypixeled.net/#  

    Changes City Spa   (Advertisement)   www.changesaregood.com   
    Elite European Day Spa  (Advertisement)  www.eliteeuropeandayspa.com 
    Jakes Place    (Advertisement)   wwww.jakesplaceghent.com/ 
    Knuckles N Knots  (Advertisement)   www.knucklesnknots.com   
    Mind Body & Spirit on Colley  (Advertisement)      
    The Klumsy Moose (Advertisement)  www.theklumsymooseparties.com/      
    
20 Hope Street Salon  (Advertisement)    

 Sports Apparel
   Running ETC  (Advertisement)   www.runningetc.com 
 
 
Sports Performance Training
   
Norfolk Baseball Academy   (Advertisement)   www.norfolkbaseball.com   

Sports Nutrition
   
Zurvita
(Selina Brown Rep)  (Advertisement)  selinabrown.zealforlife.com  
    Zurvita (Prince Heath Rep)  (Advertisement)   www.princeofhealth.zealforlife.com/  
    Zurvita (Melissa Montgomery)   (Advertisement)   www.melissam3.zealforlife.com  

Sprinkler Systems
   
Heads Up   (Advertisement www.headsupsprinklersva.iarbiz.com 


Storage Units
  
Scot Storage
(Advertisement) 

Surfing
   Global Surf Network
(Advertisement): www.globalsurfnetwork.com